From attracting new buyers and sellers to drumming up new business from your sphere of influence, this season of the Million Dollar Pipeline Program has everything you need to meet and exceed your goals. Plus, we’ll be unveiling brand-new campaigns in your system to keep you on track, automate your long-term follow up, and convert more leads! This unique program has helped thousands of agents simplify their business and increase sales using the tools available in the InTouch system.

The next season kicks off May 30, reserve your spot today!

Million Dollar Pipeline Program Class Schedule:
Wednesdays at 10 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Eastern

May 30  Engaging a Million Dollar Pipeline
Jun 06  Attracting & Engaging Today’s Buyer
Jun 13  Workshop: Million Dollar Buyer Lead Conversion Campaign
Jun 20  Attracting & Engaging Today’s Seller
Jun 27  Workshop: Million Dollar Seller Lead Conversion Campaign

 

How to register for the seller series:

InTouch
The program is available for InTouch Pro users. Go Pro today and get:
  • Enhanced website features and seller tools
  • Custom campaigns and local market reports
  • Instant lead alerts with the mobile CRM app
  • Access to Million Dollar Pipeline Program!
Log in to InTouch and click on “Upgrade Your Account” in your account admin menu.

Upgrade to Pro

 

InTouch Pro
Million Dollar Pipeline Program is offered free with your Pro subscription.

Register right from your InTouch Pro dashboard!

Log in to InTouch Pro and click on the Million Dollar Pipeline Program banner on your dashboard.


 
 

Copyright © 2018 Market Leader. All rights reserved.