Million Dollar Pipeline Program

Proven Strategies from Industry Experts

You made it through the summer selling season, now you can focus on your business and learn from the experts! Join us for the best season ever of Million Dollar Pipeline Program featuring industry experts in sales, overcoming objections, generating listings, lead conversion, and search engine marketing. . 

Million Dollar Pipeline Program Class Schedule:
All classes begin at 10 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Eastern

Beyond the License: Sales and Real Estate
Featuring 20-year sales veteran and agent Nicole Martin and Coach Sheldon Rapoza
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Overcome Objections & Close More Deals
Featuring coaches Sheldon Rapoza and Jenn Tervo
Wednesday, October 23, 2019-----
Get More Appointments & Win More Listings
Featuring team leader, coach, and stellar listing agent Justin Reesy
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Convert More Leads in a Digital Age
Featuring Forbes Real Estate Council member Jack Markham and Sheldon Rapoza
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Make Search Engines Work for You
Featuring SEM expert Kevin McLallen and Coach Jenn Tervo
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

"The MDPP sessions address EVERYTHING that I am doing, planning on doing, and wish I could do. They contain so many tips, insights, and confirmations that I feel so empowered to succeed!"
Robert H., Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, Sedona, AZ

Register for the series today!
It's FREE! As a valued customer, there is no cost to join the program.

Million Dollar Pipeline Program is included with your Pro or Business Suite system.